Over our 10 years the Crown of the Continent Choir & Headwaters Ensemble has had three wonderful directors:

  • Kevin Allen-Schmid, founding director, 2010-2013
  • Craig Hodges, 2013-2017
  • Marvilla Davis, 2017-2020

We have just begun a search our next leader. If you happen to have any ideas about possible candidates for directing our great choir, then check back and Randy “webmaster” will have buffed up the new “contact us” form…

Board of Directors
  • Leanne Roberts, President
  • Randy Carspecken, Vice President / Webmaster
  • Mark Sullivan, Treasurer
  • Andy Hamer, Secretary
  • Karen Almdale, Member at Large
  • Maria Arrington, Member at Large